6.27 Pursuing Consciousness; Sequence of Encounter – Peter Ralston

The Sequence of Encounter

Our experience occurs for us as a process, one that seemingly unfolds automatically and at light speed. Let’s break this down a bit:

Direct Experience -> Perception -> Interpretation -> Meaning -> Effect -> Reaction

-Peter Ralston

Check out Pursuing Consciousness to find out where the quote comes from.

Find out more at PersonalEmpowerment.Me.

Join the discussion on Facebook with Conscious Dialogues.

Leave a Reply